Fondazione Ticinese per il secondo pilastro

Via Peri 6
6900 Lugano

3° piano


091 922 20 24


info@ftp2p.ch


Opening hours:


Monday-Friday:

08:30 - 11:30

13:30 - 16:30


Saturday - Sunday - Public holidays: closed


Contact form

Ronald Ogna

Director


ogna@ftp2p.ch

Michela Stefanizzi

Affiliate management


mstefanizzi@ftp2p.ch

Arianna Pereira Gabriel

Affiliate management


apereira@ftp2.ch

Vittorio Vitali

Affiliate management


vvitali@ftp2p.ch

Marica Tognalli Cadoni

Management of the disabled, retired persons and benefits


mtognalli@ftp2p.ch

Cristina Zambardino

Accounting and Controlling 



czambardino@ftp2p.ch